Advisory Board

Wiscape Banner


Main Office

School of Education
353 Education Building
1000 Bascom Mall
MadisonWI  53706-1326

Tel: 608/265-8154

or by contact form


Facebook logo Twitter logo


Advisory Board

Clifton Conrad, Chair
WISCAPE Faculty Director
Professor, Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Analysis
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Turina Bakken
Madison College 

Gilles Bousquet
Professor/Chair, Department of French and Italian
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Harry Brighouse
Professor of Philosophy
Affiliate Professor of Educational Policy Studies
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Tony Chambers
​Associate Director
Network Fellows Program Director
​Wisconsin Collaborative Education Network

Ashley Gaskew
Ph.D. Student
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Sasānēhsaeh Pyawasay
Native American Student Success Coordinator
University of Wisconsin System

Noel Radomski
WISCAPE Managing Director
Faculty Representative in Higher and Postsecondary Education
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Dennis Shields
University of Wisconsin-Platteville
David Ward
Former Chancellor
Former President of ACE
University of Wisconsin-Madison
© 2019 Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System • Please contact the School of Education External Relations Office with questions, issues or comments about this site.